Contact Us

CAMP OFFICE (City):
Camp Gan Israel
6516 Morganford rd
Charlotte, NC 28211

Registration & General Info: (248) 599-2703 
Fax: (248) 234-6139 

E-Mail: registration@cgidetroit.com

 

CAMPGROUNDS:
1450 Lake Valley Rd. NE, Kalkaska, MI 49646

Camp Office: 
(231) 258-5781 (231) 258-5782
Mrs. Lifshitz / Infirmary: (231) 258-5767

Head Counselors: (231) 258-5766
 

3 Weeks Program:
Phone: (248) 224-4158
Fax: (248) 564-0929 

E-Mail: levikesselman@cgidetroit.com


3 Weeks Program Address:
15151 W 10 Mile Rd. Oak Park, MI 48237

 

Email's:
Registration: Registration@CGIDetroit.com

Camp Director: Director@CGIDetroit.com
Girls Director: Simi@CGIDetroit.com
Girls Director: LeahShemtov@cgidetroit.com
Boys Head Counselors: Boys@cgidetroit.com
Girls Head Counselors: Girls@CGIDetroit.com
Infirmary: Infirmary@CGIDetroit.com
Transportation:
 Transportation@CGIDetroit.com



 

Camp Gan Yisroel - Detroit
1450 Lake Valley Road N.E. Kalkaska, Michigan. 49646
A division of the Lubavitch Foundation - Michigan.
Affiliated with Merkos L'inyonie Chinuch - under the leadership of the Lubavitch Rebbe O.B.M.
SUPPORTED BY THE ESTHER ALLAN MEMORIAL ENDOWMENT FUND. ESTABLISHED BY NORMAN ALLAN
Register Now Contact Us About Registration Program Parents 3 weeks Girls Boys